Home > 1 > Drink of life

Drink of life

My power today and at each breaking dawn, lies in being open. I am always true to myself and forthright with others. I will only regret the chances I don’t take to seek or follow my hearts desire. I fail if I take no action. I will turn away from or make a clean sweep of that which does not honor or sustain my passion and love. In this, I do not stand alone. These lives are to live, not to shadow in the cave. We should be empowered to move forward and reach out. When the walls crumbled, that was when we truly lived. The firey blaze of victory was shared. Do not mock our hearts with speeches on the days. Breathe out with the wind that with which you want known. What fear is there in expression that cannot be doused once spoken?
So, I raise this chalice to you and myself in honor of that which is to come, TOMORROW!

Categories: 1 Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

