Home > Music to live by > HELL YEAH!

HELL YEAH!

This is all I have to say to these two music videos. There really is not much more I can add.
Really.
You have an awesome movie and a kick ass rock band rolled into one.
Here are my two favorite video picks in regards to music to live by ( and when I say live, I don’t mean just wake up and go through your everyday kind of day,…I mean LIVE! )

Makes you want to grab your guy ( or girl) and slam the pedal to the metal!

In the words of Lady Gaga, “Cause I’m a freak —–, baby”… Well, aren’t we all a bit of a freak,…sometimes? Even if we may not always show it on the outside, hmm?

Come on,..admit it.

VIDEO #1: Music and trailer

NEXT,… another great song and trailer…is this overdoing it?
I don’t think so.
Let’s see,…sexy stars, wicked stunts and rocking music? Nah,…I don’t think so.
Don’t just live your life…LIVE your life! See ya on the other side!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

