Home > Art > The truth about me…

The truth about me…

 

I would rather have a mind opened by wonder and amazement than one closed by my taking on of another’s beliefs.
I am full of potential and burst at the seems on my best days.

1_fractal_art

The quicksands swallow me without expanding knowledge or love. 

I shine the most when what I give freely is returned freely.


Existence is a fractal art of spectrums and voids.

I want to exisit in a part of every color.

  1. September 17, 2010 at 4:23 pm

    You always post the most amazing colors / pictures!!

    I love this post… 🙂 And I do think you are part of all those colors.

    Have a wonderful, rainbow kind of day!
    xox

  2. September 21, 2010 at 7:38 pm

    Wow – That’s an amazing piece of pie you’ve cooked for us there sister!

    Like T, I love your taste of imagery and the wordage is sublime.

    Colour’s are amazing things and affect us greatly, and say alot about us, my favored states are blue or green. But i love feeling red or orange, they usually indicate excitement for me.

    Respect and Peace!
    @dam

  3. September 21, 2010 at 8:56 pm

    I love Blurple… my daughter says orange makes you hungry…are you hungry a lot, @dam? lol

    Love to you both!

  4. September 21, 2010 at 10:38 pm

    Always hungry……for everything!
    RaP
    @

  5. September 21, 2010 at 11:45 pm

    YES! LIFE!! Live it!! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

